teaching_presentations/.git
4 years agoAdd files via upload master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:45:36 +0000 (17:45 -0600)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoUpload AGU poster
ethan-nelson [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:58:20 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
Upload AGU poster

5 years agoAdd README
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:38:35 +0000 (19:38 -0600)]
Add README

5 years agoAOSS poster
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:36:55 +0000 (19:36 -0600)]
AOSS poster