radarlabissuer/.git
5 years agoAdd license master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:27:56 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Add license

5 years agoUpdate footer
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:49:01 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Update footer

5 years agoRefactor main warning js
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:59:39 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Refactor main warning js

5 years agoRefactor reports js
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Refactor reports js

5 years agoConsolidate radar refresh
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:54:10 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Consolidate radar refresh

5 years agoLoad common.js after DOM; generalize map
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:40:09 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Load common.js after DOM; generalize map

5 years agoGeneralize latest radar
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:08:56 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Generalize latest radar

5 years agoSorry, bye scss
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Sorry, bye scss

5 years agoInclude more Leaflet.draw info
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:00:17 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
Include more Leaflet.draw info

5 years agoInclude more Leaflet info
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:57:30 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Include more Leaflet info

5 years agoLocalize omnivore
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:48:54 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Localize omnivore

5 years agoGeneralize review maps
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:44:22 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Generalize review maps

5 years agoRemove html from attrib
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:42:06 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Remove html from attrib

5 years agoAdd refresh to review
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:34:53 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
Add refresh to review

5 years agoMove map to common.js
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Move map to common.js

5 years agoBegin site generalization
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:25:17 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Begin site generalization

5 years agoIntegrate radar overlay/info
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 05:15:17 +0000 (23:15 -0600)]
Integrate radar overlay/info

5 years agoInclude timestamp in review; use # instead of ID
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:35:55 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Include timestamp in review; use # instead of ID

5 years agoDo not cache json files
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
Do not cache json files

5 years agoAdd image dir skeleton
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:53:32 +0000 (15:53 -0600)]
Add image dir skeleton

Signed-off-by: Ethan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
6 years agoAdded storm reports page
ethan-nelson [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 04:02:05 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Added storm reports page

7 years agomisc improvements 0.1.0
ethan-nelson [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:33:27 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
misc improvements

7 years agomap fixes
ethan-nelson [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 04:43:26 +0000 (22:43 -0600)]
map fixes

7 years agofinishing table settings implementation
ethan-nelson [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 01:23:15 +0000 (19:23 -0600)]
finishing table settings implementation

7 years agostarting ancillary
ethan-nelson [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 01:13:39 +0000 (19:13 -0600)]
starting ancillary

7 years agomisc edits
ethan-nelson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:17:48 +0000 (01:17 -0600)]
misc edits

7 years agomisc edits
ethan-nelson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:01:55 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
misc edits

7 years agochanging index
ethan-nelson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:27:07 +0000 (22:27 -0600)]
changing index

7 years agochanging to ajax
ethan-nelson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:22:46 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
changing to ajax

7 years agoinit commit
ethan-nelson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:49:03 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
init commit