pygoes/.git
3 years agoAdd GOES-R link master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:49:39 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Add GOES-R link

3 years agoInclude option for other GOES
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:48:15 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Include option for other GOES

4 years agoInit
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:03:18 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
Init