presentation_slides/.git
3 years agoFix date master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:21:36 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Fix date

3 years agoMore presentations
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
More presentations

3 years agoStart presentation merge
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:47:23 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Start presentation merge