osmhm_site/.git
5 years agoAdd key_watch edit master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:33:40 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Add key_watch edit

5 years agoAdd object_watch edits
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:21:05 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Add object_watch edits

5 years agoAdd user_watch edits
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:26:09 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
Add user_watch edits

5 years agoIgnore local file
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:48:13 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Ignore local file

5 years agoEmail notification indication
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:14:44 +0000 (13:14 -0600)]
Email notification indication

5 years agoRemove deprecated ini
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:36:16 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Remove deprecated ini

5 years agoAdd sendgrid for example deploy
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Add sendgrid for example deploy

5 years agobump version
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
bump version

5 years agoAllow all users to create a list
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:12:53 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Allow all users to create a list

5 years agoPush to v0.50
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Push to v0.50

5 years agoDefault new users to member status
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Default new users to member status

5 years agoAdd MIT license
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:26:57 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Add MIT license

5 years agoadd sample deployment
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
add sample deployment

5 years agoAdd sample db initialization script
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Add sample db initialization script

5 years agoUpdate sample processor script
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:22:46 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Update sample processor script

5 years agoHandle exception in subscriber
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:19:45 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Handle exception in subscriber

5 years agoUpdate front page
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:38:30 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Update front page

5 years agoImprove ui
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:31:24 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Improve ui

5 years agoSeparate events/lists for users
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:02:52 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Separate events/lists for users

5 years agoInclude watch priv for member
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:46 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Include watch priv for member

5 years agoinclude userid for author
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:09 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
include userid for author

5 years agoUpdate permission role names
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:56:30 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Update permission role names

5 years agoUpdate list queries
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 04:23:50 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Update list queries

5 years agoUpdate models to osmhm v0.43
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 03:45:26 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Update models to osmhm v0.43

5 years agoRemove deprecated script
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 00:23:21 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Remove deprecated script

Use `osmhm.run()` now to run the processor.

5 years agoUpdate readme
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 00:21:28 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Update readme

6 years agoAdd spacing to init 0.1
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:02:05 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Add spacing to init

6 years agoMinor style changes
ethan-nelson [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:55:27 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
Minor style changes

6 years agoInclude update time more; closes #1
ethan-nelson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:11:33 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
Include update time more; closes #1

6 years agoInclude timestamp in key watch
ethan-nelson [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 04:34:31 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
Include timestamp in key watch

6 years agoRegroup key watch page
ethan-nelson [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 03:39:47 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
Regroup key watch page

6 years agoFirst round of clear lists
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:57:01 +0000 (23:57 -0600)]
First round of clear lists

6 years agoLog events now dismissible; closes #4
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 04:30:04 +0000 (22:30 -0600)]
Log events now dismissible; closes #4

6 years agoBetter handle forbidden
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 04:18:57 +0000 (22:18 -0600)]
Better handle forbidden

6 years agoAdd key/value tracking pages
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 03:40:10 +0000 (21:40 -0600)]
Add key/value tracking pages

6 years agoUpdating template
ethan-nelson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:12:56 +0000 (18:12 -0600)]
Updating template

6 years agoAuth redirect -> `home`
ethan-nelson [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0600)]
Auth redirect -> `home`

6 years agoAdded full history, expanded flag definitions
ethan-nelson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 04:15:07 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Added full history, expanded flag definitions

6 years agoRefactoring and fixing
ethan-nelson [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:55:24 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Refactoring and fixing

6 years agoChanges to README and setup.
ethan-nelson [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Changes to README and setup.

6 years agoInitial commit with separated site
ethan-nelson [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:23:30 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Initial commit with separated site

6 years agoChanges osmhm->osmhm_site
ethan-nelson [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Changes osmhm->osmhm_site

6 years agoFirst shot at separate site repository
ethan-nelson [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
First shot at separate site repository