osm_hall_monitor/.git
5 years agoInclude missing keys for key notif master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 20:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
Include missing keys for key notif

5 years agoConvert notify list to dict
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:08:45 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
Convert notify list to dict

5 years agoFix crash in notifier
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:04:39 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
Fix crash in notifier

5 years agoAdd os import to sample notifier
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
Add os import to sample notifier

5 years agoClear memory more actively
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:00:14 +0000 (05:00 -0500)]
Clear memory more actively

5 years agoBump version to match site
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:39:45 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
Bump version to match site

5 years agoUpdate exception handling in notification
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update exception handling in notification

5 years agoPush to v0.50
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:33:29 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Push to v0.50

5 years agoComment to-be-implemented function
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:09:49 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Comment to-be-implemented function

5 years agoFix typo
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Fix typo

5 years agoModularize notification function
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:42:46 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Modularize notification function

5 years agoCleanup code; start docs
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:10:24 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
Cleanup code; start docs

5 years agoAdd authorids to manage
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Add authorids to manage

5 years agoRemove deprecated tools
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:16:13 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Remove deprecated tools

5 years agoUpdate license year
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Update license year

5 years agoadd userid to authors
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
add userid to authors

5 years agoPush to new version
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 03:08:15 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Push to new version

5 years agoDefault all history off; add delay
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 01:22:29 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
Default all history off; add delay

5 years agoStart userid tracking; switch action type
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 00:56:50 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Start userid tracking; switch action type

5 years agoInclude user id in events
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 23:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Include user id in events

5 years agoRefine db storage, modularize inputs
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 05:11:20 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Refine db storage, modularize inputs

* Rather than saving actual values we are monitoring in the event database, the unique id for an item on the watch list is now saved in the event database.
* Functions now save events in the database when an item on the watch list is spotted.

5 years agoFix remaining snake case
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:44:41 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Fix remaining snake case

5 years agoAdd watched objects with users
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 03:20:26 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Add watched objects with users

6 years agoChanging focus
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:44:34 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Changing focus

6 years agoEncode changeset username
Ethan [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0600)]
Encode changeset username

6 years agoUser filter wildcard match
ethan-nelson [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 03:01:03 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
User filter wildcard match

6 years agoLine spacing/tab fixes
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (20:48 -0600)]
Line spacing/tab fixes

6 years agoAdd key monitoring; closes #3
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:20:11 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
Add key monitoring; closes #3

6 years agoPushing v0.4 0.4
ethan-nelson [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:20:58 +0000 (19:20 -0600)]
Pushing v0.4

6 years agoAdd license
ethan-nelson [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 05:24:55 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Add license

6 years agoflake8 and snake_case fixes
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 04:14:45 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
flake8 and snake_case fixes

6 years agoNotification and another time flag added
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 03:43:50 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Notification and another time flag added

6 years agoExpanded time type to run command
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 03:37:14 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Expanded time type to run command

6 years agoDocumentation expanded
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:25:57 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Documentation expanded

6 years agoSmall tweaks to README
Ethan [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:41:00 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Small tweaks to README

6 years agoUpdated init with new modules
ethan-nelson [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:24:57 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Updated init with new modules

6 years agoAdded try/except blocks and warnings for config
ethan-nelson [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:05:17 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Added try/except blocks and warnings for config

6 years agoAdded config for notification; closes #6
ethan-nelson [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:00:35 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Added config for notification; closes #6

6 years agoAdded config for database; closes #4
ethan-nelson [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:41:08 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Added config for database; closes #4

6 years agoREADME updated with status and call
ethan-nelson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 02:50:59 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
README updated with status and call

6 years agoAdded database maintenance functions.
ethan-nelson [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:13:26 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Added database maintenance functions.

6 years agoCreated db inserts, tracking of all changesets
ethan-nelson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 03:00:04 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Created db inserts, tracking of all changesets

6 years agoPush to v0.3 0.3
ethan-nelson [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:05:53 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Push to v0.3

6 years agoMore minor fixes
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 23:14:56 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
More minor fixes

6 years agoMinor change to user filter call
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Minor change to user filter call

6 years agoCould pg be any more obtuse?
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:18:45 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Could pg be any more obtuse?

6 years agoCorrected file list flag in filters
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:11:55 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Corrected file list flag in filters

6 years agoIncorrect call for filters in run
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Incorrect call for filters in run

6 years agoFix requirement for diff tool
ethan-nelson [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:04:07 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Fix requirement for diff tool

6 years agoAdded details to README
ethan-nelson [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:43:03 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Added details to README

6 years agoUpdated database calls
ethan-nelson [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 04:17:22 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Updated database calls

6 years agoIncreased filter coverage
ethan-nelson [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 04:11:18 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Increased filter coverage

6 years agoStarted construction of automated program.
ethan-nelson [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:19:26 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Started construction of automated program.

6 years agoConsolidated output in fetch
ethan-nelson [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:17:44 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Consolidated output in fetch

6 years agoChanged table name in queries
ethan-nelson [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:20:37 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Changed table name in queries

6 years agoMinor changes to filters
ethan-nelson [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:20:25 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Minor changes to filters

6 years agoOverhauled fetch; implemented new tables too.
ethan-nelson [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 03:24:36 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Overhauled fetch; implemented new tables too.

6 years agoAdded functions to manage watch lists
ethan-nelson [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 02:17:16 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Added functions to manage watch lists

6 years agoAdjusted table names for watch lists
ethan-nelson [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 02:16:37 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Adjusted table names for watch lists

6 years agoAdjusted package name in setup
ethan-nelson [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 02:16:14 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Adjusted package name in setup

6 years agoFixed README
ethan-nelson [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 03:07:37 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Fixed README

6 years agoSplit osmhm from osmdt, misc refactoring
ethan-nelson [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 03:05:59 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Split osmhm from osmdt, misc refactoring

6 years agoUpdated README with new extraction calls
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:10:05 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Updated README with new extraction calls

6 years agoFixed function typo
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:08:56 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Fixed function typo

6 years agoSplit process into different extract functions
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:05:45 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Split process into different extract functions

6 years agoUser lookup fixes
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:46:32 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
User lookup fixes

6 years agoUpdated README for process
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 04:20:03 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Updated README for process

6 years agoAdded addl extracted vars in process
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 04:19:15 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Added addl extracted vars in process

6 years agoAdded swap files to ignore
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:02:59 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Added swap files to ignore

6 years agoRemoved extraneous import
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:02:05 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Removed extraneous import

6 years agoUpdated docs with new fetch
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Updated docs with new fetch

6 years agoUpdated init to reflect new fetch
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Updated init to reflect new fetch

6 years agoRemoving fetch from diffUtil.py
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:24:41 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Removing fetch from diffUtil.py

6 years agoAdded minute capability; moved current file fetch to fetch.py
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:22:11 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
Added minute capability; moved current file fetch to fetch.py

6 years agoAdding user id extraction
ethan-nelson [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Adding user id extraction

6 years agoREADME clarification
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 03:44:19 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
README clarification

6 years agoREADME clarification
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 03:32:50 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
README clarification

6 years agoExample calls for README
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:55:36 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Example calls for README

6 years agoflake8 fixes for connect.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:44:45 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
flake8 fixes for connect.py

6 years agoSome flake8 changes for process.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:21:06 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Some flake8 changes for process.py

6 years agoSeparated filters from process.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:20:18 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Separated filters from process.py

6 years agoAdded additional functions to init
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:19:48 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Added additional functions to init

6 years agoflake8 fixes for diffUtil.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:17:53 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
flake8 fixes for diffUtil.py

6 years agoCorrected exception handling for userUtil request
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:05:09 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Corrected exception handling for userUtil request

6 years agoFixed userUtil issues
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:01:59 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Fixed userUtil issues

6 years agoAdded user detail lookup
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:48:56 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Added user detail lookup

6 years agoStandardizing diff file utils
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:48:32 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Standardizing diff file utils

6 years agoChanged misc and cleaned up fetch
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:44:25 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Changed misc and cleaned up fetch

6 years agoCleaned up fetch, reverted sequenceNumber
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:37:46 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Cleaned up fetch, reverted sequenceNumber

6 years agoCleaned up connect.py
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:28:41 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Cleaned up connect.py

6 years agoMinor changes to spelling, formatting
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:20:32 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Minor changes to spelling, formatting

6 years agoCreate stand alone Python module
ethan-nelson [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:26:07 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Create stand alone Python module