osm_diff_tool/.git
5 years agoAdd id keys to extractions master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Add id keys to extractions

6 years agoStart documentation
ethan-nelson [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 01:28:00 +0000 (19:28 -0600)]
Start documentation

6 years agoRemoved stale imports 1.0.2
ethan-nelson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0600)]
Removed stale imports

6 years agoBump to v1.0.1
ethan-nelson [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:20:46 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
Bump to v1.0.1

6 years agoRemoving lookup procedures
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 04:45:16 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Removing lookup procedures

6 years agoInclude lat/lon for node extraction
ethan-nelson [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 04:37:32 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Include lat/lon for node extraction

6 years agoAdded License info 1.0.0
ethan-nelson [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 22:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Added License info

6 years agoAdded new run to README
ethan-nelson [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:34:55 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Added new run to README

6 years agoAdded overarching run function.
ethan-nelson [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:57:23 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Added overarching run function.

6 years agoFixed setup.py name
ethan-nelson [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:32:09 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
Fixed setup.py name

6 years agoAdded pip installation method to README
Ethan [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:31:36 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Added pip installation method to README

6 years agoAdded requests requirement
ethan-nelson [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:27:14 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Added requests requirement

6 years agoUpdated version
ethan-nelson [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Updated version

6 years agoUpdated README with calls, etc.
ethan-nelson [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:54:35 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Updated README with calls, etc.

6 years agoConverted to snake_case, exception cleanup
ethan-nelson [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:31:09 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Converted to snake_case, exception cleanup

6 years agoBreaking off diff tools
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Breaking off diff tools

6 years agoUpdated README with new extraction calls
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:10:05 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Updated README with new extraction calls

6 years agoFixed function typo
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:08:56 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Fixed function typo

6 years agoSplit process into different extract functions
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:05:45 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Split process into different extract functions

6 years agoUser lookup fixes
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:46:32 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
User lookup fixes

6 years agoUpdated README for process
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 04:20:03 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Updated README for process

6 years agoAdded addl extracted vars in process
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 04:19:15 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Added addl extracted vars in process

6 years agoAdded swap files to ignore
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:02:59 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Added swap files to ignore

6 years agoRemoved extraneous import
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:02:05 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Removed extraneous import

6 years agoUpdated docs with new fetch
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Updated docs with new fetch

6 years agoUpdated init to reflect new fetch
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Updated init to reflect new fetch

6 years agoRemoving fetch from diffUtil.py
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:24:41 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Removing fetch from diffUtil.py

6 years agoAdded minute capability; moved current file fetch to fetch.py
ethan-nelson [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:22:11 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
Added minute capability; moved current file fetch to fetch.py

6 years agoAdding user id extraction
ethan-nelson [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Adding user id extraction

6 years agoREADME clarification
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 03:44:19 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
README clarification

6 years agoREADME clarification
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 03:32:50 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
README clarification

6 years agoExample calls for README
ethan-nelson [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:55:36 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Example calls for README

6 years agoflake8 fixes for connect.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:44:45 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
flake8 fixes for connect.py

6 years agoSome flake8 changes for process.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:21:06 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Some flake8 changes for process.py

6 years agoSeparated filters from process.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:20:18 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Separated filters from process.py

6 years agoAdded additional functions to init
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:19:48 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Added additional functions to init

6 years agoflake8 fixes for diffUtil.py
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:17:53 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
flake8 fixes for diffUtil.py

6 years agoCorrected exception handling for userUtil request
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:05:09 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Corrected exception handling for userUtil request

6 years agoFixed userUtil issues
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 03:01:59 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Fixed userUtil issues

6 years agoAdded user detail lookup
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:48:56 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Added user detail lookup

6 years agoStandardizing diff file utils
ethan-nelson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:48:32 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Standardizing diff file utils

6 years agoChanged misc and cleaned up fetch
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:44:25 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Changed misc and cleaned up fetch

6 years agoCleaned up fetch, reverted sequenceNumber
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:37:46 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Cleaned up fetch, reverted sequenceNumber

6 years agoCleaned up connect.py
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:28:41 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Cleaned up connect.py

6 years agoMinor changes to spelling, formatting
ethan-nelson [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:20:32 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Minor changes to spelling, formatting

6 years agoCreate stand alone Python module
ethan-nelson [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:26:07 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Create stand alone Python module