osm/.git
5 years agoUpdate info gh-pages origin/HEAD origin/gh-pages
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:44:04 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Update info

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:08:36 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:32:54 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Update index.html

5 years agoAdd files via upload
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:32:12 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Add files via upload

5 years agoadd new presentation links
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:04:13 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
add new presentation links

5 years agoAdd disputes talk
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 18:56:01 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Add disputes talk

5 years agoAdd hall monitor presentation
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 18:51:59 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Add hall monitor presentation

7 years agoCreate README.md
Ethan [Sun, 3 May 2015 02:00:25 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Create README.md

7 years agoupdating presentation link
ethan-nelson [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
updating presentation link

7 years agoupdating presentation
ethan-nelson [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:41:51 +0000 (17:41 -0600)]
updating presentation

7 years agoCreate gh-pages branch via GitHub
Ethan [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:58:58 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Create gh-pages branch via GitHub