osm-tasking-manager2/.git
4 years agoSwitch OSM API to https (#1005) master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:55:09 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
Switch OSM API to https (#1005)

4 years agoDon't use bare exception (#1006)
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:45:46 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Don't use bare exception (#1006)

* Don't use bare exception

* Fix httpretty version

4 years agoREADME version clarifications (#997)
Harry Wood [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
README version clarifications (#997)

Make it clearer most development work is not in this repo, and other formatting tweaks

4 years agofix link (#994)
Harry Wood [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 07:34:59 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
fix link (#994)

4 years agoFix flake8 error
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix flake8 error

4 years agoMerge pull request #986 from baladkb/patch-1
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #986 from baladkb/patch-1

update in readme file.

4 years agoMerge pull request #978 from pgiraud/static_path_https
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #978 from pgiraud/static_path_https

Use static_path instead of static_url

5 years agoFix typo in views.py
Jonathan Beliën [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Fix typo in views.py

Fix error `SyntaxError: EOL while scanning string literal`

5 years agoMerge pull request #987 from david-hotosm/sql-fix
David Vasandani [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:26:42 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #987 from david-hotosm/sql-fix

patch sql vulnerability and remove security warning

5 years agopatch sql vulnerability and remove security warning
David Neudorfer [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:20:08 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
patch sql vulnerability and remove security warning

5 years agoupdate in readme file.
BK [Sun, 28 May 2017 07:43:58 +0000 (13:13 +0530)]
update in readme file.

5 years agoAdds security notice to README
Blake Girardot [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adds security notice to README

5 years agoMerge pull request #974 from pgiraud/tasks-json
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:48:05 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #974 from pgiraud/tasks-json

Improve projects tasks as json query

5 years agoMerge pull request #973 from pgiraud/git-version
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #973 from pgiraud/git-version

Use 'describe' to get git version

5 years agoUse static_path instead of static_url
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Use static_path instead of static_url

Prevents errors with scheme (https) not correctly set

5 years agoCommented out josm test to display gpx file link
Blake Girardot [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Commented out josm test to display gpx file link

This removes the if test that controls if the link to download the task's gpx file is displayed. It will always be displayed now. Eventually the text of the tip needs to be edited so it does not say "load in JOSM"

5 years agoRequire postGIS 2.3
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Require postGIS 2.3

5 years agoImprove projects tasks as json query
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Improve projects tasks as json query

5 years agoUse describe to get git version
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Use describe to get git version

5 years agoTypo
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Typo

5 years agoMerge pull request #954 from pgiraud/experienced_mapper
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Merge pull request #954 from pgiraud/experienced_mapper

Adding experienced mapper role

5 years agoAdding experienced mapper role
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Adding experienced mapper role

5 years agoMerge pull request #963 from pgiraud/fix_private_users_list
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #963 from pgiraud/fix_private_users_list

Fix broken private users list selection

5 years agoMerge pull request #966 from pgiraud/search_query_normal_user
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 21:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #966 from pgiraud/search_query_normal_user

Fix wrong query with allowed users filter

5 years agoModify Overpass-turbo fullscreen queries
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
Modify Overpass-turbo fullscreen queries

These changes alter the Overpass-turbo links to provide the typical Overpass interface instead of the fullscreen map.

5 years agoMerge pull request #965 from pgiraud/first_user_login
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:27:33 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Merge pull request #965 from pgiraud/first_user_login

Use bitwize comparison for the first logged user

5 years agoFix wrong query with allowed users filter
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fix wrong query with allowed users filter

5 years agoUse bitwize comparison for the first logged user
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Use bitwize comparison for the first logged user

5 years agoMerge pull request #921 from pgiraud/project-labels
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Merge pull request #921 from pgiraud/project-labels

Add support for labels for projects

5 years agoAdd support for labels for projects
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Add support for labels for projects

5 years agoFix broken private users list selection
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Fix broken private users list selection

Query users.json only when required

5 years agoMerge pull request #953 from hotosm/pgiraud-patch-1
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #953 from hotosm/pgiraud-patch-1

Adding missing space after line break in error msg

5 years agoAdding missing space after line break in error msg
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Adding missing space after line break in error msg

5 years agoMerge pull request #951 from pgiraud/tests_fix
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge pull request #951 from pgiraud/tests_fix

We now have 6 users in the tests

5 years agoWe now have 6 users in the tests
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
We now have 6 users in the tests

5 years agoMerge pull request #931 from pgiraud/validator_role
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #931 from pgiraud/validator_role

Validator role

5 years agoMerge pull request #935 from pgiraud/task_lock_history_duration
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #935 from pgiraud/task_lock_history_duration

Task lock history duration

5 years agoUse moment.js to show ago and duration times
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 13:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Use moment.js to show ago and duration times

5 years agoShow duration in lock history
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 10:26:26 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Show duration in lock history

5 years ago Optionaly require validator role for projects
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
 Optionaly require validator role for projects

5 years agoOnly one update per task
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Only one update per task

5 years agoAdd filter options to users list
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add filter options to users list

5 years agoAdd validator role
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 15:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Add validator role

5 years agoUse bitwize operators to check for roles
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Use bitwize operators to check for roles

5 years agoMerge pull request #947 from pgiraud/users_list_filter
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge pull request #947 from pgiraud/users_list_filter

Restore the users.json resource

5 years agoRestore the users.json resource
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Restore the users.json resource

Still useful for the users query

5 years agoMerge pull request #934 from pgiraud/users_query
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge pull request #934 from pgiraud/users_query

Users query

5 years agoMerge pull request #927 from pgiraud/users_list_filter
Pierre GIRAUD [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge pull request #927 from pgiraud/users_list_filter

Users list filter

5 years agoMerge pull request #945 from pgiraud/arbitrary_properties
Pierre GIRAUD [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:33:43 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #945 from pgiraud/arbitrary_properties

Allow keys with colon ':' in extra properties

5 years agoAllow keys with colon ':' in extra properties
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Allow keys with colon ':' in extra properties

5 years agoMerge pull request #944 from pgiraud/unicode_warnings
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #944 from pgiraud/unicode_warnings

Avoid SAWarning about nonunicode received

5 years agoAvoid SAWarning about nonunicode received
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Avoid SAWarning about nonunicode received

5 years agoMerge pull request #925 from pgiraud/check_for_update_fix
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Merge pull request #925 from pgiraud/check_for_update_fix

Don't check for updates when previous request is pending

5 years agoMerge pull request #932 from pgiraud/disable_buttons
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #932 from pgiraud/disable_buttons

Indicate activity, prevent multiple clicks

5 years agoOne users service for all
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
One users service for all

At.js also users project_users to get the list of users
Contributors on the task appear first

5 years agoAt.js can be used with a remote service
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
At.js can be used with a remote service

Avoids too much load on the server at project page load

5 years agoUpgrading At.js
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Upgrading At.js

5 years agoindicate activity, prevent multiple clicks
Jan Piskvor Martinec [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 23:32:55 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
indicate activity, prevent multiple clicks

5 years agoMove Markdown ref to mako template
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:16:25 +0000 (10:16 -0600)]
Move Markdown ref to mako template

Transfer the Markdown reference page into a mako template that is translatable. Also add a few tests.

5 years agoAdd a search input in users page
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:01:28 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Add a search input in users page

5 years agoSort users list in DB not in python
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Sort users list in DB not in python

5 years agoDon't check for updates when previous request is pending
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Don't check for updates when previous request is pending

5 years agoMerge pull request #920 from pgiraud/typeahead
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge pull request #920 from pgiraud/typeahead

Upgrade typeahead

5 years agoMerge pull request #922 from alejandroscf/patch-1
Pierre GIRAUD [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #922 from alejandroscf/patch-1

Fix imagery URLs where '&' is changed for HTML

5 years agoFix imagery URLs where '&' is changed for HTML
Alejandro Suarez [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 18:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Fix imagery URLs where '&' is changed for HTML

Solves issue #834

5 years agoUpgrade typeahead
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Upgrade typeahead
Fixes performances issues in project private users list editing

5 years agoMerge pull request #917 from osm-in/fixxs
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 08:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge pull request #917 from osm-in/fixxs

fixes arbitrary js execution through osm username

5 years agofixes arbitrary js execution through osm username
Sanjay Bhangar [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:21:04 +0000 (15:51 +0530)]
fixes arbitrary js execution through osm username

5 years agoMerge pull request #897 from batpad/custom-interval
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge pull request #897 from batpad/custom-interval

allow setting in local.ini to over-ride default interval for task expiry check

5 years agoMerge pull request #898 from pgiraud/fix_flake8
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #898 from pgiraud/fix_flake8

Fix flake8 errors

5 years agoFix flake8 errors
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Fix flake8 errors

5 years agofix pep8 errors
Sanjay Bhangar [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 08:32:14 +0000 (14:02 +0530)]
fix pep8 errors

5 years agoallow setting in local.ini to over-ride default interval to check for expired tasks
Sanjay Bhangar [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 08:09:38 +0000 (13:39 +0530)]
allow setting in local.ini to over-ride default interval to check for expired tasks

5 years agoUse translated project.js alert messages (#882)
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
Use translated project.js alert messages (#882)

5 years agoUse translated alert messages
Vasyl Dizhak [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Use translated alert messages

5 years agoMerge pull request #855 from kriscarle/patch-1
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 08:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #855 from kriscarle/patch-1

Update README alembic migration command

5 years agoUpdate README alembic migration command
Kris Carle [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:45:20 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Update README alembic migration command

Updated README application deployment notes to show using ./env/bin/alembic.  I got an error when using the latest version of alembic installed from pip. I'm guessing it is always best to use the same version installed by the project?

5 years agoFix new project javascript variable name
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:54:32 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Fix new project javascript variable name

5 years agoFix #850: Database import failed due to issues with HTML sanitizer (#851)
Derick Rethans [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Fix #850: Database import failed due to issues with HTML sanitizer (#851)

5 years agoadd pycharm to gitignore (#841)
Etienne Trimaille [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0700)]
add pycharm to gitignore (#841)

6 years agoAdd translated boundary warnings in task gpx
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:31:55 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Add translated boundary warnings in task gpx

6 years agoDon't forget to init submodules
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Don't forget to init submodules

6 years agoMerge branch '2.13'
Pierre GIRAUD [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge branch '2.13'

Conflicts:
setup.py

6 years agoBumping version 2.13.2 2.13.2
Pierre GIRAUD [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Bumping version 2.13.2

6 years agoUpdating languages origin/2.13
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Updating languages

6 years agoAdding hungarian (Magyar) to the available languages
Pierre GIRAUD [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 16:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Adding hungarian (Magyar) to the available languages

6 years agoAdding exception handling to gitversion (#663)
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:42:20 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
Adding exception handling to gitversion (#663)

* adding exception handling to gitversion

* fixing alignment

* rearranging version text

6 years agoUpgrading JQuery Timeago (#821) 2.13.1
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 06:34:14 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Upgrading JQuery Timeago (#821)

6 years agoDon't show the first lock status (task creation) (#820)
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 06:33:58 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Don't show the first lock status (task creation) (#820)

Replaces c203f2af3b0506283527e826835fa1d1d3dcb50e

6 years agoBumping version 2.14-dev
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:20:58 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Bumping version 2.14-dev

6 years agoBumping version 2.13.0 2.13.0
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Bumping version 2.13.0

6 years agoAdded Norwegian Bokmål and updated other languages (#816)
Pierre GIRAUD [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Added Norwegian Bokmål and updated other languages (#816)

6 years agoMerge pull request #814 from pgiraud/translations
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 28 May 2016 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #814 from pgiraud/translations

Fix translations

6 years agoFixing translation
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 28 May 2016 11:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Fixing translation

6 years agoPlural translation
Pierre GIRAUD [Sat, 28 May 2016 11:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Plural translation

6 years agoUse plural for translated string (#813)
Pierre GIRAUD [Fri, 27 May 2016 15:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Use plural for translated string (#813)

6 years agoadd a API documentation link to README.md (#761)
Martin Raifer [Fri, 27 May 2016 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
add a API documentation link to README.md (#761)

6 years agoUpdate language catalog with new extracted messages (#811)
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 26 May 2016 17:38:59 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Update language catalog with new extracted messages (#811)

6 years agoMerge pull request #783 from ethan-nelson/refactor-home
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #783 from ethan-nelson/refactor-home

Consolidate home content to custom.mako

6 years agoChange full name for czech language (#807)
Pierre GIRAUD [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Change full name for czech language (#807)