add pyart to req; workaround heroku install
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:11:15 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:17:42 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
Procfile
requirements.txt
run_hourly.py

index 0bd2417..aca0689 100644 (file)
--- a/Procfile
+++ b/Procfile
@@ -1 +1 @@
-worker: ./run_hourly.py
+worker: python run_hourly.py
index e677c7b..07817eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 numpy
 matplotlib
+h5py
+netCDF4
+arm_pyart
 requests
 python-twitter
 imageio
index a9eb10f..6f4d2e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-#!/bin/python
 import datetime as dtm
 import time
+import pyart
 
 while True:
     dt = dtm.datetime.now() + dtm.timedelta(hours=1)