add info for GH master origin/HEAD origin/master
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:23:13 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:32:04 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
commitb11aff820cff23b2cf8f49eca8d1b37f8a740fa7
tree6b2cde4291cdd41710458e6f433aba5ca2a9690c
parent5d31a26f6ab43a997cd3f0d4d3f60fb6fc342681
add info for GH
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]