add pyart to req; workaround heroku install
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:11:15 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:17:42 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit5d31a26f6ab43a997cd3f0d4d3f60fb6fc342681
tree1c3848b436c2ece589346dc850d9195028f29de9
parent13d147954298138816ce2b7413039cf40f6f3e5e
add pyart to req; workaround heroku install
Procfile
requirements.txt
run_hourly.py