Init MJO script master origin/HEAD origin/master
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 03:45:00 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commitc71b1f7a7f834f343a7096c8ffe6eba776489ff6
treed13e8a68c552f460911c5f30d9a4b1e4cd816314
Init MJO script
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
mjo_indices.py [new file with mode: 0644]