isethandonewithhisdissertation.today/.git
4 years agoFinished master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:32:28 +0000 (16:32 -0600)]
Finished

4 years agoCaveat
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:04:48 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Caveat

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:03:16 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
Update index.html

4 years agoFound a fixme
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 02:18:43 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Found a fixme

this chapter 1 progress bar is now behaving like a windows installing progress bar

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 02:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Update index.html

4 years agoChapter 5 copyedit
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 02:01:20 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Chapter 5 copyedit

4 years agoEarly afternon updates
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Early afternon updates

4 years agoMorning updates
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:29:59 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Morning updates

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:23:03 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Update index.html

4 years agoMore updates
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:11:48 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
More updates

4 years agoBump
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:55:21 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Bump

4 years agoMore edits
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:02:14 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
More edits

4 years agoMore updates for Saturday
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:45:27 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
More updates for Saturday

4 years agoFriday aft/Sat morn writing
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 19:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Friday aft/Sat morn writing

4 years agoFriday morning updates
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Friday morning updates

4 years agoChapter 2 writing
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Chapter 2 writing

4 years agoFinal draft prep for Chapter 1
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:51:48 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Final draft prep for Chapter 1

4 years agoNumber of draft FIXMEs is decreasing
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:01:19 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Number of draft FIXMEs is decreasing

4 years agoMore updates
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:25:42 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
More updates

4 years agoMore progress
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:32:46 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
More progress

4 years agoWeekend updates
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:23:35 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Weekend updates

4 years agoUpdates to Chapter 1
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:56:40 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Updates to Chapter 1

4 years agoFix stray character; update date
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:22:07 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Fix stray character; update date

4 years agoAdd appendix
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:21:26 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Add appendix

4 years agoBump
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:06:46 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Bump

4 years agoWeekend updates
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:10:23 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Weekend updates

4 years agoUpdate progress
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:14:29 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Update progress

4 years agoConverting spaces to forced space
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:50:34 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Converting spaces to forced space

4 years agoAdding prelude section progress
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:50:08 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Adding prelude section progress

4 years agobump
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:19:17 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
bump

4 years agoUp the date
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:20:51 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Up the date

4 years agoWrap up chapter 3
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:20:39 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Wrap up chapter 3

4 years agoBump
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:56:22 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
Bump

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:19:28 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Update index.html

4 years agoUpdating date
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:53:03 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Updating date

4 years agoUpdates before week end
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Updates before week end

4 years agoAdd license
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:13:53 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Add license

4 years agoAdd code repo
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:12:42 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Add code repo

4 years agoGot a little ambitious
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Got a little ambitious

4 years agoSwitch font to monospacing
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:43:32 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Switch font to monospacing

4 years agoAdd first effort in progress
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:41:24 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Add first effort in progress

4 years agoStart percentages
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Start percentages

4 years agoImprove title specificity
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:58:58 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Improve title specificity

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:32:37 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Update index.html

4 years agoAdd domain
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Add domain