ftwbot/.git
5 years agoUpdate discord version, py3.5 master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:10:10 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Update discord version, py3.5

6 years agoupdate discord ver
ethan-nelson [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:14:52 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
update discord ver

6 years agoAdd source info
ethan-nelson [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Add source info

6 years agoAdd small pause to prevent overlapping timestamps
ethan-nelson [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:19:33 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Add small pause to prevent overlapping timestamps

6 years agoFix joke timer
ethan-nelson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:29:34 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
Fix joke timer

6 years agoAdd hello lyrics
ethan-nelson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:18:27 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
Add hello lyrics

6 years agoDelete some request messages
ethan-nelson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:16:40 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
Delete some request messages

6 years agoRaider information function
ethan-nelson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:59:53 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
Raider information function

6 years agoAdd realm status
ethan-nelson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:24:12 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
Add realm status

6 years agoMisc additions
ethan-nelson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:04:56 +0000 (20:04 -0600)]
Misc additions

6 years agoPushing v0.2
ethan-nelson [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:22:03 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
Pushing v0.2

6 years agoWordsmithing and twilight
ethan-nelson [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 00:53:06 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
Wordsmithing and twilight

6 years agoAdded ping/pong
ethan-nelson [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 00:50:03 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
Added ping/pong

6 years agoSorting poker values
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:32:54 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
Sorting poker values

6 years agoIncreased spacing in roll results
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:46:48 +0000 (21:46 -0600)]
Increased spacing in roll results

6 years agoFixed issue with random gen
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0600)]
Fixed issue with random gen

6 years agoEmoji characters for suits!
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:40:00 +0000 (21:40 -0600)]
Emoji characters for suits!

6 years agoAdded README and LICENSE
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:33:08 +0000 (21:33 -0600)]
Added README and LICENSE

6 years agoPoker fixes and cleanup
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:21:13 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
Poker fixes and cleanup

6 years agoFixing poker
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:45:19 +0000 (20:45 -0600)]
Fixing poker

6 years agoStarted poker
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0600)]
Started poker

6 years agoDirect help message to private
ethan-nelson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 00:17:59 +0000 (18:17 -0600)]
Direct help message to private

6 years agoAdd greeting and fix joke timing
ethan-nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:54:38 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
Add greeting and fix joke timing

6 years agoMore additions
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 04:13:52 +0000 (22:13 -0600)]
More additions

6 years agoLimiting joke time; adding log info
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Limiting joke time; adding log info

6 years agoLimiting joke time; adding log info
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:52:59 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
Limiting joke time; adding log info

6 years agoAdding WOL
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:43:40 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
Adding WOL

6 years agoRefining dm
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:21:17 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
Refining dm

6 years agoMore init work
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:49:15 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
More init work

6 years agoInit commit
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:17:19 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
Init commit