Init commit master origin/HEAD origin/master
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:15:58 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:21:35 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit6660194758dcedbe17079b6622d9d29b40ff60b8
treedc423d214f932ee5429887cf9462c919bbf513f4
Init commit
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
images/cirtl.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/delta.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/house.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/nsf.LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
images/nsf.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
portfolio.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
portfolio.tex [new file with mode: 0644]