conferences_and_presentations/.git
2 years agoUpdate presentations.md master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:35:24 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Update presentations.md

2 years agoUpdate presentations.md
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:16:25 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Update presentations.md

2 years agoUpdate conferences.md
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Update conferences.md

3 years agoAdd a few links
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:24:47 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Add a few links

3 years agoAdd slides column
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:26:45 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
Add slides column

3 years agoUpdates
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:22:26 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Updates

3 years agoAdd a few presentations
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:24:35 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
Add a few presentations

3 years agoStart presentation list
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:14:54 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
Start presentation list

3 years agoUpdate conferences.md
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:05:47 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Update conferences.md

3 years agoUpdate conferences.md
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:36:17 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
Update conferences.md

3 years agoUpdate meetings
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:49:56 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
Update meetings

3 years agoAdding more conferences
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:00:20 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Adding more conferences

4 years agoAdding two meetings
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 05:01:06 +0000 (23:01 -0600)]
Adding two meetings

4 years agoStart conference list
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:32:14 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Start conference list