cloudsatmatlab/.git
7 years agoadding missing value call master origin/HEAD origin/master 1.0.1 1.01
Ethan [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
adding missing value call

7 years agoadding doc to sign up for updates
Ethan [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0600)]
adding doc to sign up for updates

7 years agoadding contact for updates
Ethan [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:40:12 +0000 (09:40 -0600)]
adding contact for updates

7 years agoupdating README
Ethan [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0600)]
updating README

7 years agoRename README to README.md
Ethan [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:28:43 +0000 (13:28 -0600)]
Rename README to README.md

7 years agoadding error handling for conversion 1.0
Ethan [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:40:44 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
adding error handling for conversion

7 years agoupdating errors
Ethan [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:35:13 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
updating errors

7 years agoUpdate README
Ethan [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:02:49 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Update README

7 years agomoving verify to a branch until completed
Ethan [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0600)]
moving verify to a branch until completed

7 years agoUpdate README
Ethan [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:43:01 +0000 (13:43 -0600)]
Update README

7 years agoadding new call syntax
Ethan [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:41:00 +0000 (13:41 -0600)]
adding new call syntax

7 years agosmoother io cmds, adding first verify set
ethan-nelson [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:36:49 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
smoother io cmds, adding first verify set

7 years agoUpdate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:35:33 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Update verify.m

7 years agoUpdate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:10:03 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Update verify.m

7 years agoadding end to function
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
adding end to function

7 years agoUpdate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:01:21 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Update verify.m

7 years agoUpdate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:52:02 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Update verify.m

7 years agoUpdate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:11:49 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Update verify.m

7 years agoCreate verify.m
Ethan [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Create verify.m

7 years agoUpdate io.m
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:04 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Update io.m

7 years agoUpdate convert.m
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:57:52 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Update convert.m

7 years agoRename README.md to README
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:57:17 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Rename README.md to README

7 years agochanging to example
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:28:48 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
changing to example

This file is unnecessary, as I prefer users to see an example of how to implement the code and not initially feel restricted to a high-level function that does everything.

7 years agoUpdate example.m
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:26:43 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
Update example.m

7 years agoadding example file
Ethan [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:26:34 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
adding example file

7 years agoUpdating name in README
Ethan [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Updating name in README

7 years agoUpdating README compatibilities and contact
Ethan [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:27:23 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Updating README compatibilities and contact

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Ethan [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:12:20 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Update README.md

7 years agouploading files
ethan-nelson [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:09:49 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
uploading files

7 years agoCreate README.md
Ethan [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:21:47 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
Create README.md