climate-maps-frontend/.git
4 years agoUpdate front page and style master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 22:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Update front page and style

4 years agoUpdate title
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 22:01:16 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Update title

4 years agoAdd illustration span to homepage
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 18:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Add illustration span to homepage

4 years agoAdd more products
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:03:51 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Add more products

4 years agoChange file based on product
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Change file based on product

4 years agoMake products displayed customizable
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:10:00 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Make products displayed customizable

4 years agoAdd license information
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:05:12 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Add license information

4 years agoDisable buttons for mission
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 04:19:26 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Disable buttons for mission

4 years agoChange arrow ordering
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 03:19:30 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Change arrow ordering

4 years agoInclude movement buttons
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 03:16:08 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Include movement buttons

4 years agoRemove header nav
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Remove header nav

4 years agoAdd titles
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:29:34 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Add titles

4 years agoStart download pages
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:29:02 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Start download pages

4 years agoImprove styling
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Improve styling

4 years agoAdd picnic css
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:07:21 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Add picnic css

4 years agoImprove styling of radio
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:31:33 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
Improve styling of radio

5 years agoRemove whitespace
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:42:31 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Remove whitespace

5 years agoStart download links
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:35:50 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Start download links

5 years agoUgh the computer wins
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Ugh the computer wins

5 years agoMore minor pathing probs
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:27:31 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
More minor pathing probs

5 years agoFix minor pathing probs
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:25:24 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
Fix minor pathing probs

5 years agoRoll out initial period changing
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:20:25 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Roll out initial period changing

5 years agoUpdate config info
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:30:12 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Update config info

5 years agoStart plots page
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:46:33 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Start plots page

5 years agoCatch more mouse events
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Catch more mouse events

5 years agoStyle data
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:05:23 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
Style data

5 years agoUnload vector grid for now
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:00:43 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Unload vector grid for now

5 years agoAttempt ajax change of time
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:36:30 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Attempt ajax change of time

5 years agoAdd leaflet ajax
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:36:10 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Add leaflet ajax

5 years agoApparently input doesn't need coffee
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:37:01 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Apparently input doesn't need coffee

Because it's not a closer.

5 years agoBegin map build out
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:30:23 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
Begin map build out

5 years agoModify link coloring
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:10:58 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
Modify link coloring

5 years agoStyle index a bit
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:54:49 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
Style index a bit

5 years agoUpdate header styling
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:17:02 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Update header styling

5 years agoIgnore data directory
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Ignore data directory

5 years agoAdd base links to index
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 25 May 2017 02:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
Add base links to index

5 years agoInitalize plots page
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 25 May 2017 02:12:42 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Initalize plots page

5 years agoCreate new index
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 25 May 2017 01:35:51 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Create new index

5 years agoMove map to subdirectory
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 25 May 2017 01:35:29 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Move map to subdirectory

5 years agoInclude static asset links
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 25 May 2017 01:30:59 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Include static asset links

5 years agoInclude GPCP test data
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 24 May 2017 17:22:17 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Include GPCP test data

5 years agoMove away from vectorgrid
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 24 May 2017 17:20:31 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Move away from vectorgrid

5 years agoAdd to README
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 22 May 2017 16:14:41 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Add to README

5 years agoTesting overlay
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 22 May 2017 04:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Testing overlay

5 years agoBegin README
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:18:42 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Begin README

5 years agoStart base style
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:16:28 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Start base style

5 years agoInclude leaflet lib
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:16:15 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Include leaflet lib

5 years agoInit commit
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 19 May 2017 00:40:20 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Init commit