bartiromo/.git
4 years agoAdd classification maximum master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:38:50 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Add classification maximum

4 years agoUpdate database information
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:03:54 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Update database information

4 years agoImprove add photo message
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:06:18 +0000 (10:06 -0600)]
Improve add photo message

4 years agoBegin upload infrastructure
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:53:10 +0000 (09:53 -0600)]
Begin upload infrastructure

4 years agoBugfixes
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:27:59 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
Bugfixes

4 years agoUpdate roadmap
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:04:22 +0000 (10:04 -0600)]
Update roadmap

4 years agoAdd basic postgres Ubuntu install instructions
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:02:18 +0000 (10:02 -0600)]
Add basic postgres Ubuntu install instructions

4 years agoFix static theme path
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0600)]
Fix static theme path

4 years agoAdd introductions; increase password strength
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:48:21 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
Add introductions; increase password strength

4 years agoRefine front page layout
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:21:06 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
Refine front page layout

4 years agoGeneralize URLs
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
Generalize URLs

4 years agoSave email; fixes #7
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Save email; fixes #7

4 years agoUpdate styling, fields for project creation
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Update styling, fields for project creation

4 years agoUpdate docs
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 04:32:07 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Update docs

4 years agoBetter handle missing db info
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:29:36 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Better handle missing db info

4 years agoRequire password confirmation on change
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:17:35 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Require password confirmation on change

5 years agoImprove exception
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:52:13 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Improve exception

5 years agoAdditions to README
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:42:00 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Additions to README

5 years agoDegrade header levels
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:27:29 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Degrade header levels

5 years agoInclude philosophy and design
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Include philosophy and design

5 years agoAdd to README
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:12:59 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Add to README

5 years agoFix block comment
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:00:15 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Fix block comment

5 years agoAdd password changing; fix queries
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:53:48 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Add password changing; fix queries

5 years agoMove to hash password
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:50:17 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
Move to hash password

5 years agoStart projects visible
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:28:37 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Start projects visible

5 years agoAdd gunicorn to req
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:23:42 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Add gunicorn to req

5 years agoModify text column types
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:21:39 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Modify text column types

5 years agoAdd pg support
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:19:50 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Add pg support

5 years agoRemove mysql req
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:16:32 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Remove mysql req

5 years agoAdd to app readme
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:13:36 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Add to app readme

5 years agoRemove deprecated mysql mod
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Remove deprecated mysql mod

5 years agoInclude pyc in ignore
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Include pyc in ignore

5 years agoRename app, add db creation
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:04:38 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Rename app, add db creation

5 years agoInclude Heroku Procfile
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:58:42 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Include Heroku Procfile

5 years agoRemove deprecated hashbang
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Remove deprecated hashbang

5 years agoDB to config; clean old queries
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
DB to config; clean old queries

5 years agoProvide ability to hide projects
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:16:25 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Provide ability to hide projects

5 years agoAdd to templates
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:03:19 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Add to templates

5 years agoInclude project descript; add required
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:00:03 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Include project descript; add required

5 years agoNo project name duplicates
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:57:04 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
No project name duplicates

5 years agoRefuse duplicate usernames
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:51:44 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Refuse duplicate usernames

5 years agoApp comment
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:45:12 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
App comment

5 years agoRandomize task return
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Randomize task return

5 years agoInclude leaderboard
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:18:52 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
Include leaderboard

5 years agoinclude project description
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:12:28 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
include project description

5 years agoAdd a few comment sections
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:05:36 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Add a few comment sections

5 years agoHandle no projects list
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:26:50 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
Handle no projects list

5 years agoRemove selectors for now
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:07:10 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
Remove selectors for now

5 years agoAdd more user messages origin/select
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:01:51 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
Add more user messages

5 years agoFix instruction typos
Ethan Nelson [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 04:47:24 +0000 (23:47 -0500)]
Fix instruction typos

5 years agoGeneralize photo url
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Generalize photo url

5 years agoExpand url additions
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:31:26 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Expand url additions

5 years agoProject name in template
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:14:26 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Project name in template

5 years agoInclude custom instructions
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:12:52 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Include custom instructions

5 years agoMake templates less worse
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:23:41 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Make templates less worse

5 years agoRemove old task query
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:17:17 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Remove old task query

5 years agoSplit creation from adding
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:06:59 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Split creation from adding

5 years agoFew flake8 fixes
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:54:41 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Few flake8 fixes

5 years agoFix admin property
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:50:58 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Fix admin property

5 years agoUpdate leaderboard query
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:50:00 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Update leaderboard query

5 years agoInclude trailing url slashes
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:49:01 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Include trailing url slashes

5 years agoRefine admin
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:23:23 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Refine admin

5 years agoDefault no admin
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:18:19 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Default no admin

5 years agoUse ORM for profile
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:16:17 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Use ORM for profile

5 years agoBegin admin console
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:12:43 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Begin admin console

5 years agoAdd project dichotomy
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 00:35:29 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Add project dichotomy

5 years agoRename user table
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
Rename user table

5 years agoInclude register link
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Include register link

5 years agoRemove email validator
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Remove email validator

5 years agoAdd leaderboard
Ethan Nelson [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Add leaderboard

5 years agoStart README
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:56:04 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Start README

5 years agoAdd user profile
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:51:39 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Add user profile

5 years agoCheck user password, provide invalid prompts
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Check user password, provide invalid prompts

5 years agoAdd requirements for pip
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:27:51 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Add requirements for pip

5 years agoFlake8
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:10:50 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Flake8

5 years agoInclude registration, flashes
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:41:00 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Include registration, flashes

5 years agoAdd license
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Add license

5 years agoAdd db classes
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:45:56 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Add db classes

5 years agoUpdate index header
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:45:27 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Update index header

5 years agoInit
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Init