Init
authorEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:24:10 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
committerEthan Nelson <git@ethan-nelson.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:32:44 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commit5d717f2e50db7d7b3098cc1f4a6a9dfda8f205af
treec4a84b31fb6486ec912651774bd1cc54ca180aee
Init
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]