aos_thesis_template/.git
4 years agoInclude abstract page number master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ethan Nelson [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:46:08 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
Include abstract page number

4 years agoHandle dissertations as well v0.5
Ethan Nelson [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:16:14 +0000 (18:16 -0600)]
Handle dissertations as well

5 years agoTitle modifications; commenting v0.4
Ethan Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:39:16 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
Title modifications; commenting

6 years agoImprove chapter/appendix commenting v0.3
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 May 2016 21:02:10 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Improve chapter/appendix commenting

6 years agoFormat headers according to uni; fixes #2
ethan-nelson [Thu, 5 May 2016 20:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Format headers according to uni; fixes #2

6 years agoPush bibliography to new page
Ethan Nelson [Wed, 4 May 2016 16:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Push bibliography to new page

6 years agoRearrange custom pages, variables v0.2
ethan-nelson [Mon, 2 May 2016 21:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Rearrange custom pages, variables

6 years agoExpand commands in chapter example
ethan-nelson [Mon, 2 May 2016 19:32:47 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Expand commands in chapter example

6 years agoMove customization to separate file
ethan-nelson [Mon, 2 May 2016 19:29:50 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Move customization to separate file

6 years agoAdd CI status to README
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 1 May 2016 02:29:36 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Add CI status to README

6 years agoUpdate commands for Travis-CI
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 1 May 2016 02:28:45 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Update commands for Travis-CI

6 years agoContinue documentation
Ethan Nelson [Sun, 1 May 2016 02:27:52 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Continue documentation

6 years agoInclude alternate compilation
ethan-nelson [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:03:47 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
Include alternate compilation

6 years agoBegin documentation
ethan-nelson [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 02:55:53 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Begin documentation

6 years agoAutonomize chap/append include, simplify bibtex workflow
ethan-nelson [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:06:03 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Autonomize chap/append include, simplify bibtex workflow

6 years agoClean up unused commands
ethan-nelson [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:10:51 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Clean up unused commands

6 years agoInit repo
ethan-nelson [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:29:38 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Init repo